Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Kevin Dergez was very helpful in helping us find the perfect truck in our budget. He worked hard to get us a great deal and we would highly recommend him. The whole process was easy and everything regarding financing was explained to us well. Rivershore is the best Ram dealership around!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

The service team at river shore we’re excellent. I had a very wonderful experience purchasing my new ram truck big Horn 2022. Kevin and all entire team we’re very welcoming, very super helpful , he went toe to toe with me to make sure I got what I was looking for . I will definitely recommend Kevin , Marc hall , Tom Marchant and all entire team there at river shore dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from these guys...and it won't be the last. To walk in after 5 years, and have them remember you says something. The quality of service, and the energy of their team keeps me loyal.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Kevin was incredible to deal with, I live out of town and Kevin helped set everything up over the phone so by the time I got to Kamloops I was in and out of the dealership within about an hour or so with my dream truck. Thanks a lot Kevin, cheers

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Polite, knowledgable, professional staff!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Rivershore Ram Chrysler installed and then later in another visit rotated our winter tires on our 2015 Kia Sorento. The staff are friendly and professional, each service took less than 15mins. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I brought my Jeep in yesterday and from drop off to pickup I received exemplary service!!!! They even did a complimentary repair , and said they valued my business , where do you find that anymore!! Adam .K. Thank you for making my experience a great one ! I will definitely be using this dealership for all of my future maintenance needs. Gratefully, Sandra Johnson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Hey everyone! I just want to share my experience with Rivershore Ram, UNFORTUNATELY I can’t say anything about the sales department as I bought my vehicle in Kelowna, but I definitely want to say so many good things about the amazing people who are working in the service department. Not only did they fix all my issues but they were very responsive and serious about it all from start to finish. To say that they did a good job is to say nothing, they 100% are professionals and know what they are doing and talking about. I had lots of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Kevin is always amazing at finding the right vehicle for all of my life’s milestones. Thanks for taking the time to put me in the perfect vehicle and ticking all the boxes on what I want with my Grand Cherokee. Mark in Finance, ensured I had the right financing plan and took the time to answer every question. As always, an excellent team at Riverhsore.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Fast and efficient. 😊👍

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great experience. Dealt with Scotty Mac was very friendly and got me an amazing deal. I definitely recommend to come here if your looking for a new vechile.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Thanks Kevin, such wonderful service, I'll be recommending Rivershore to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I had wonderful service, I test drove, signed papers and drove my 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock home the same day. With in the week my truck had all the extras put on and I couldn't be happier with my purchase, thanks Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Kevin Dergez helped me get the right truck that I needed for my snow clearing business. It was a please dealing with him and Rivershore Dodge.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I would highly recommend Kevin at Rivershore Ram. He took all that we said into consideration and even at one point when we backed out of a vehicle he was very understanding. He always communicated with us and gave us the best deals he could offer. Their sales and business managers were also amazing too! An overall good experience. For our next vehicle we will definitely be going back to see Kevin at Rivershore.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Incredible service and attention to detail

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Fast and great service

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Ok, I know that I am a picky polly. Beyond that actually.... I would only buy one jeep model (hybrid), with specific options, in a specific limited edition color (which is the same color of jeep that I had, that only comes out once every decade) Not to mention that as a jeep girl, I had a full list of options that I could not live without several I would not purchase without. Well, Kevin was able to order me the exact jeep I wanted minus one option that could not be factory installed, which he arranged to have installed ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

awesome place with awesome professionalism starting on the sales and all the way to customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very hard and fast workers, easy to talk with, and very motivated to help the best they can!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Honest and personal service each and every visit. Painless and prompt customer service with great attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

We had such wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle at Rivershore. Kevin and the entire team were welcoming, helpful, and never pushy or condescending. I can’t stress enough the great customer service that we enjoyed. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Kevin did an awesome job helping us. We bought a truck and a van. He listened to us and proposed exactly what we needed

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Buying a vehicle at Rivershore has been a great experience. Our salesman Steve "Steak" Andres went above and beyond to help me out with this purchase. My wife and I are grateful for the excellent customer service and attention to detail that Steak and the team at Rivershore provided us. We would recommend and use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Fast friendly guys there! Fast lane oil and fuel filter changes! Good work! Recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

10/10 100% 😊 The express lane was quick and service was wonderful. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Had a great Experience with my new truck purchase. Service department is great to deal with as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Kevin was easy to deal with and never tried to up sell me, even with the long wait , the sales team was honest with the delays that where out of there hands due to the fires and pandemic , this is the 2nd truck I’ve purchased from them over the years

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Courteous, expedient service from drop off to pick up thanks Lanny and all of the staff at Rivershore , you are all awesome !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Good service great sales staff

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Took my Jeep in for an oil change using their express service. Having just moved to Kamloops & unfamiliar with the dealership, I was given a tour of the available services. To take the time out of a busy schedule to familiarize me with the amenities is certainly exceptional service. Thank you. My vehicle will now always be serviced here.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Service is second to none! Very prompt when I arrived, took my information. Asked if I wanted a tire rotation, which was included with my service plan. Friendly an service was quick! Thanks will return for future services!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My Express maintenance appointment was very quick, efficient and done with a smile! They explained everything to me and I was very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service friendly knowledgeable staff Came highly-recomented by a family member and they did not disappoint

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We are so greatful for the most professional, kind and seamless support we received from Kevin and the team at Rivershore Dodge! Our experience was beyond expectations. I highly recommend Kevin and the dealership team to support anyone looking for a new truck! We have found our new DOGE family! We love our new black and blue toys! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had to have my jeep towed to this dealer ,as my alternator had some issues (possible recall ) ,Adam in the service dept reached out to me ,once jeep was received and he called the other mechanic and did research for me ,and spoke to his manager ,to help me with where to go with Chrysler.Im very happy with the quick service and communications with the service dept .Adam was very understanding of my position ,and had my vehicle fixed promptly,and explained everything to me ,was very pleasant and professional.I will definitely be back to this dealer (Rivershore ) ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Amazing service!! Adam Kostiuk and the service team went above and beyond to get us back on the road. We were driving back from vacation when our truck broke down at 2am in Kamloops, 600kms from home. Early the next morning, after sleeping in the truck I limped the truck to the dealership. We were extra early, but the doors were open and the service team greeted us with a smile. I explained that we were stranded and my daughter starts school the next day and we really needed help getting home. Even though they had a full day, Adam ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

The Service Team at Rivershore were excellent - while on a road trip my car developed a serious engine malfunction. The problem was diagnosed in a timely fashion (given the busy summer season) and the repair/replacement was undertaken as quickly as possible. Most importantly, they kept me informed all the way through the process and were courteous and helpful from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very fast, super friendly service for my oil change. Nothing but a pleasure dealing with everyone since getting the truck here. Taken care of every step of the way since I first came in thinking about replacing my old truck. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great, friendly service. I would definitely reccomend people to go and I will be going back..

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I give rivershore a 10/10 rating in terms of service and quality. They did an excellent job of correcting my alignment, and they were kind enough to pick us up with the company vehicle after they were done. No need for a taxi! Likely the best service I’ve received in terms of auto service. Thank you, Heinrich!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Went there Yesterday to pick up my Ridgeline. Viktor and his Auto team are amazing people. They are very honest, reliable. To my surprise we found an amazing auto michanic that we will be doing business with and recommending to all out friends. Prices are very fair customer service really blew me away.I would definitely come back. Thank you👍

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Yesterday I took my car in for a piece of mind inspection and oil change. It was the first time I have been to this dealership and found the experience to be first class and enjoyable. I had excellent service with Lanny. He was very polite, knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns. Lanny was very obliging when I had to change the time because of other commitments. The technician Tyson gave a good description of what the AC was doing and his recommendations for fixing it. The inside of my car was left clean.(no footprints) ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My last experience was not very well, however on my most recent visit I needed a very short window to get a list done on my truck. Adam the service advisor was absolutely awesome with his communications and the technicians involved did a fantastic job. My overall experience there was very satisfying and I am looking forward having them look after my Ram.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Ive been travelling across BC for over a week and the heat was doing a number on the engine of my older Nissan Xterra (yes I know, not a Jeep...) I needed a quick oil change and my friend recommended the Express Lane here. I talked to Brie first to see if they can still do the change, as my Xterra also had a skid plate with some finicky fastening. I was able to get in right away. Also had a good chat with Nick and he was prompt and helpful. I was back on the road in no time ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Kevin and the whole team at Rivershore Ram made trading and buying a vehicle a very enjoyable experience. Thanks folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Rivershore Ram was an amazing experience for me, i am first time buyer, they didn't pressure me into purchasing right away, they got to know what i really wanted and they made it and especially in my budget. Every other place i went to they wanted me to buy right away and at the time wasn't ready. I purchased my 2019 Dodge Ram about 3 weeks ago, and it was the best choice i made, thanks to Rivershore Dodge, very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I bought a Ram 1500 from Scotty in 2015 and absolutely loved the truck and my experience buying from Rivershore. As a female, car salesmen often assume I know nothing about vehicles, and/or talk to my husband even though it was me buying the truck, Scotty didn’t do either of these things, and spoke directly to me as the owner of the vehicle, it was refreshing! In 2019 I bought an ecodiesel again from Scotty and couldn’t be happier. I drove from Kamloops to Winnipeg in each truck and saved ~$400 in fuel in the ecodiesel because of the fantastic highway ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Have dealt at Rivershore Dodge for at least 3 vehicles over the years and have had nothing but the best both with the sales staff and mechanical . Always helpful and friendly, a pleasure to work and deal with. Thanks all. Cheers! Don

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Kevin and the entire staff at Rivershore Ram were great to deal with. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go and see them. They have a great team there.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Bought a 2017 used Ram and it was in immaculate condition and has been running perfectly. Great service from everyone there. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Kevin, I am very impressed with the quality of professionalism l received from this dealership. Kevin and the team are honest and will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need and truly not your typical "Car salesman". I highly recommend Kevin!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was happy and pleased that they washed my truck also it’s been a few years since they have included that

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had the misfortune of my truck breaking down that I purchased from these guys a few years back, but the boys in service (Adam and Heinrich) were so good to me! Regular updates on shipping details for the parts ordered, great communication and they even did their best to get me into a rental for the time being. My truck came out running like new and looking great. Huge thanks to these guys for their professionalism and customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for some services. Am always pleased by the staff and a job well done. Thanks team Rivershore 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tyson and his team were absolutely fabulous to deal with. Our truck is awesome and runs excellent. Had our mechanic check it over and in great shape. Thanks you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had the best experience and service I have EVER had at this dealership last week. Dealing with Adam in Service was a dream, not only did he speak to me with respect (which in the past I have felt this has been sorely lacking in this department) but he kept me up to date, was so helpful, and I left feeling like both my vehicle and I had the best experience and care ever. I really can't say enough about how amazing this experience was and how amazing Adam was.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We choose our jeep grand Cherokee over the Chevy blazer and are so glad we did! We have always bought GMC in the past but We love our jeep, the comfortable ride is incredible. We took it in to the Knight Rivershore Dodge dealer for some regular servicing, Henrikh and his team provided unbelievable Customer Service. We would highly recommend knight Rivershore Dodge As a dealer, as well as the Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Adam in the service department rescued me and my puppy in +34 heat from a truck with no AC. He swiftly got it fixed and us back on the road. Kathy

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Good service and knowledgeable salesmen.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I've just had an incredible experience at Knight Rivershore Ram in Kamloops BC. Our Salesman was Scotty Mac. What really impressed me was how he was able to read and direct his customer. When I came into the dealership, I was a bit wishy washy on what I wanted. He was so professional and asked me just the right questions. In the end, I drove away in a brand new Dodge Ram in a trim and colour I may never had chosen on my own. But I'm in love with my new truck and am so happy with ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The staff is very friendly, fast working and they are very professional at their jobs. Viktor, the shop manager, has a great personality and is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend the Express service at Knight Rivershore Dodge dealership anytime

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best service, tyson skene is his brother cody have been going above and beyond for me for the past 10 years, they will do whatever it takes to get you into a vehicle, they are more than salesman, they are genuine dudes that go above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I dealt with Lanny and Hienrich while getting repairs done on my wifes Jeep Cherokee. Even when I had challenging questions regarding repairs being done, they both showed extreme professionalism and patience with any concerns that I had. In short, a very positive experience with two individuals who displayed excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We had one of the most amazing experience selling our Subaru Forester to this lovely dealership. The whole process took may be 2 hours in total. Walk in to getting a cheque. There was no back and forth. The original offer was the highest we received from any dealership. Huge kudos to Joel the manager. He is amazing to deal with. Go see Joel at Rivershore Dodge.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Always impressed with the service and timely fashion its preformed in . Aswell as all the good natured staff .

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I purchased my 3rd truck from this dealership yesterday. Scotty Mac was able to find me the exact truck that I was looking for. He made sure my payments were right where they needed to be and made sure all my requests were taken care of. I will be buying another truck for my business in a few months and will most defiantly go back to Rivershore Dodge for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great bunch of people with amazing service. Great experience 🙌

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Tyson, Cody, Marc, and the rest of the team at Rivershore.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you to my sales team for getting me into my dream car Tyson , Cody and Ernie Contacted Rivershore ram and was assisted by Tyson. Tyson & Cody was very awesome in helping me get a fair deal done for my vehicle Ernie assisted me with final paperwork Very happy with my purchase two weeks later Would recommend and would personally buy from Rivershore Ram again. Thank you Rivershore Ram Team

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just bought a truck from Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep with the help of Scotty Mac. Staff was professional and friendly. The pre owned Ram was in immaculate condition and priced to sell. Thanks for an all around great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kevin is hands down best sales person I have dealt with. Very accommodating. Would purchase from him again. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

heard Kevin was the man to se !they were right ! looked around town nothing beat Rivershore dodge , Kevin gave us a deal , went home happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I appreciate the way I was treated, as a woman, at the dealership. Everyone treated me with respect. I would go to Kevin again if I need another vehicle in the future. The reason for the 4 star rating (instead of 5) was the safety report that I was given on the vehicle. Some major items were missed (like the nest in the engine, light bulbs needing to be replaced, and broken door handles). I've since had the truck looked at and all is well. Thank you Kevin for your honesty and help with my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Scotty! Great customer service, knowledgeable, professional, as always! I appreciate all the time you spent going over everything for my new 2021 vehicle. 2nd vehicle bought off of Scotty, he'll make sure you are happy. And their service Express Lane so convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent and very professional service, all the members of the team that I had to deal with were friendly and helpful. Fair prices, and I'm very happy with the experience overall! Highly recommend Kevin and the team!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Kevin is awesome! He took fantastic care of me throughout this purchase. I would recommend doing business with him! 🙂 Thank you Kevin! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dealt with Kevin Dergez. Pleased with how sale went. Third unit purchased from Rivershore and get all servicing done there. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly and deal with any issues promptly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership, the whole team was helpful, Kevin was easy to talk to and worked to make the entire experience quick and easy. Appreciated all of Kevin and Codys help with finding a truck that fit what we were looking for and getting everything finalized and taken care of for us. Highly recommend them both.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Lanny was amazing! Great service


Leave Us A Review