Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Ok, I know that I am a picky polly. Beyond that actually.... I would only buy one jeep model (hybrid), with specific options, in a specific limited edition color (which is the same color of jeep that I had, that only comes out once every decade) Not to mention that as a jeep girl, I had a full list of options that I could not live without several I would not purchase without. Well, Kevin was able to order me the exact jeep I wanted minus one option that could not be factory installed, which he arranged to have installed ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

awesome place with awesome professionalism starting on the sales and all the way to customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very hard and fast workers, easy to talk with, and very motivated to help the best they can!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Honest and personal service each and every visit. Painless and prompt customer service with great attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

We had such wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle at Rivershore. Kevin and the entire team were welcoming, helpful, and never pushy or condescending. I can’t stress enough the great customer service that we enjoyed. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Kevin did an awesome job helping us. We bought a truck and a van. He listened to us and proposed exactly what we needed

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Buying a vehicle at Rivershore has been a great experience. Our salesman Steve "Steak" Andres went above and beyond to help me out with this purchase. My wife and I are grateful for the excellent customer service and attention to detail that Steak and the team at Rivershore provided us. We would recommend and use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Fast friendly guys there! Fast lane oil and fuel filter changes! Good work! Recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

10/10 100% 😊 The express lane was quick and service was wonderful. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Had a great Experience with my new truck purchase. Service department is great to deal with as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Kevin was easy to deal with and never tried to up sell me, even with the long wait , the sales team was honest with the delays that where out of there hands due to the fires and pandemic , this is the 2nd truck I’ve purchased from them over the years

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service department. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Courteous, expedient service from drop off to pick up thanks Lanny and all of the staff at Rivershore , you are all awesome !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Good service great sales staff

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Took my Jeep in for an oil change using their express service. Having just moved to Kamloops & unfamiliar with the dealership, I was given a tour of the available services. To take the time out of a busy schedule to familiarize me with the amenities is certainly exceptional service. Thank you. My vehicle will now always be serviced here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Had an amazing experience with my Jeep Wrangler. Robin was very informative and answered all my questions . Highly recommended !

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Service is second to none! Very prompt when I arrived, took my information. Asked if I wanted a tire rotation, which was included with my service plan. Friendly an service was quick! Thanks will return for future services!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My Express maintenance appointment was very quick, efficient and done with a smile! They explained everything to me and I was very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service friendly knowledgeable staff Came highly-recomented by a family member and they did not disappoint

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

We are so greatful for the most professional, kind and seamless support we received from Kevin and the team at Rivershore Dodge! Our experience was beyond expectations. I highly recommend Kevin and the dealership team to support anyone looking for a new truck! We have found our new DOGE family! We love our new black and blue toys! Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Thanks again Robin for helping us with the purchase of our new truck today! Couldn’t be happier and You made the process head ache free.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had to have my jeep towed to this dealer ,as my alternator had some issues (possible recall ) ,Adam in the service dept reached out to me ,once jeep was received and he called the other mechanic and did research for me ,and spoke to his manager ,to help me with where to go with Chrysler.Im very happy with the quick service and communications with the service dept .Adam was very understanding of my position ,and had my vehicle fixed promptly,and explained everything to me ,was very pleasant and professional.I will definitely be back to this dealer (Rivershore ) ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Amazing service!! Adam Kostiuk and the service team went above and beyond to get us back on the road. We were driving back from vacation when our truck broke down at 2am in Kamloops, 600kms from home. Early the next morning, after sleeping in the truck I limped the truck to the dealership. We were extra early, but the doors were open and the service team greeted us with a smile. I explained that we were stranded and my daughter starts school the next day and we really needed help getting home. Even though they had a full day, Adam ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Robbin helped us by his awesome way he cared for us. We’ll recommend him to all our friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Robin helped us to find jeep as per our requirement. Nice sales person.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robin Montgomery for making it possible for us to have a new Jeep that we need. We really appreciate your excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robin Montgomery for the excellent service! It's day 3 of our new jeep and we are still so excited about everything. Was a stress free experience and look forward to dealing with crestview for all our jeep needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I got my new jeep with the help of Robin! He was amazing to work with and even stayed open later so I could get their! great service everytime we are their!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Very fast, super friendly service for my oil change. Nothing but a pleasure dealing with everyone since getting the truck here. Taken care of every step of the way since I first came in thinking about replacing my old truck. Much appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Awesome job!! So happy with the service department! My Jeep came back washed and polished looking like it was brand new!! Thank you soo much❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I give rivershore a 10/10 rating in terms of service and quality. They did an excellent job of correcting my alignment, and they were kind enough to pick us up with the company vehicle after they were done. No need for a taxi! Likely the best service I’ve received in terms of auto service. Thank you, Heinrich!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Everyone helpful andI friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

employees are great;; helpful, friendly, and do that extra to make your day

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I really appreciate Robin help to get our dream car Jeep !! He was really helpful and considered all our request with our New Dream Car!! Cheers to Robin 🥂

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Went there Yesterday to pick up my Ridgeline. Viktor and his Auto team are amazing people. They are very honest, reliable. To my surprise we found an amazing auto michanic that we will be doing business with and recommending to all out friends. Prices are very fair customer service really blew me away.I would definitely come back. Thank you👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Steve was a great help with helping purchase a car the whole experience was great highly recommend Steve for your next vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Very impressive service provided by Robin Montgomery he was helpful, informative and very knowledgeable throughout our discussions. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle, It is exactly what I was looking for. Thank You Robin!.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

good service, the people were easy to deal with. Robin Montgomery our sales person found us the right truck for our needs and gave us the deal we were looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

great people to deal with my new truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Thank you Robin for the great service you provided with the purchase of our Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Your manager is fantastic as well. Wishing you many more happy customers this year !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Yesterday I took my car in for a piece of mind inspection and oil change. It was the first time I have been to this dealership and found the experience to be first class and enjoyable. I had excellent service with Lanny. He was very polite, knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns. Lanny was very obliging when I had to change the time because of other commitments. The technician Tyson gave a good description of what the AC was doing and his recommendations for fixing it. The inside of my car was left clean.(no footprints) ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My last experience was not very well, however on my most recent visit I needed a very short window to get a list done on my truck. Adam the service advisor was absolutely awesome with his communications and the technicians involved did a fantastic job. My overall experience there was very satisfying and I am looking forward having them look after my Ram.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Ive been travelling across BC for over a week and the heat was doing a number on the engine of my older Nissan Xterra (yes I know, not a Jeep...) I needed a quick oil change and my friend recommended the Express Lane here. I talked to Brie first to see if they can still do the change, as my Xterra also had a skid plate with some finicky fastening. I was able to get in right away. Also had a good chat with Nick and he was prompt and helpful. I was back on the road in no time ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle from Cory at Crestview Chrysler. He was very patient while my husband and I decided on our next vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the inventory we were looking at. He made the buying process easy, and it was like talking to an old friend. He was not pushy at all, and I will definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle down the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Kevin and the whole team at Rivershore Ram made trading and buying a vehicle a very enjoyable experience. Thanks folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Rivershore Ram was an amazing experience for me, i am first time buyer, they didn't pressure me into purchasing right away, they got to know what i really wanted and they made it and especially in my budget. Every other place i went to they wanted me to buy right away and at the time wasn't ready. I purchased my 2019 Dodge Ram about 3 weeks ago, and it was the best choice i made, thanks to Rivershore Dodge, very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I bought a Ram 1500 from Scotty in 2015 and absolutely loved the truck and my experience buying from Rivershore. As a female, car salesmen often assume I know nothing about vehicles, and/or talk to my husband even though it was me buying the truck, Scotty didn’t do either of these things, and spoke directly to me as the owner of the vehicle, it was refreshing! In 2019 I bought an ecodiesel again from Scotty and couldn’t be happier. I drove from Kamloops to Winnipeg in each truck and saved ~$400 in fuel in the ecodiesel because of the fantastic highway ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Have dealt at Rivershore Dodge for at least 3 vehicles over the years and have had nothing but the best both with the sales staff and mechanical . Always helpful and friendly, a pleasure to work and deal with. Thanks all. Cheers! Don

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Kevin and the entire staff at Rivershore Ram were great to deal with. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go and see them. They have a great team there.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Bought a 2017 used Ram and it was in immaculate condition and has been running perfectly. Great service from everyone there. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Kevin, I am very impressed with the quality of professionalism l received from this dealership. Kevin and the team are honest and will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need and truly not your typical "Car salesman". I highly recommend Kevin!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was happy and pleased that they washed my truck also it’s been a few years since they have included that

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had the misfortune of my truck breaking down that I purchased from these guys a few years back, but the boys in service (Adam and Heinrich) were so good to me! Regular updates on shipping details for the parts ordered, great communication and they even did their best to get me into a rental for the time being. My truck came out running like new and looking great. Huge thanks to these guys for their professionalism and customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I recently had my Grand Cherokee in for service and found the staff in the service department very good, Ryan kept me informed on the work. They had to order a part for the following day but had me on my way sooner than I expected. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for some services. Am always pleased by the staff and a job well done. Thanks team Rivershore 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tyson and his team were absolutely fabulous to deal with. Our truck is awesome and runs excellent. Had our mechanic check it over and in great shape. Thanks you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had the best experience and service I have EVER had at this dealership last week. Dealing with Adam in Service was a dream, not only did he speak to me with respect (which in the past I have felt this has been sorely lacking in this department) but he kept me up to date, was so helpful, and I left feeling like both my vehicle and I had the best experience and care ever. I really can't say enough about how amazing this experience was and how amazing Adam was.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Had some recalls done yesterday and an oil change. Was treated very professionally by Troy. Good service goes a long way to get repeat customers I’ll be telling my friends to call Troy when they book their service appointments. Thanks for such a good experience Troy 👍😎

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We choose our jeep grand Cherokee over the Chevy blazer and are so glad we did! We have always bought GMC in the past but We love our jeep, the comfortable ride is incredible. We took it in to the Knight Rivershore Dodge dealer for some regular servicing, Henrikh and his team provided unbelievable Customer Service. We would highly recommend knight Rivershore Dodge As a dealer, as well as the Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Adam in the service department rescued me and my puppy in +34 heat from a truck with no AC. He swiftly got it fixed and us back on the road. Kathy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Thank you Marino and Steve for the great effort you have put into getting the truck I have wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Good service and knowledgeable salesmen.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I've just had an incredible experience at Knight Rivershore Ram in Kamloops BC. Our Salesman was Scotty Mac. What really impressed me was how he was able to read and direct his customer. When I came into the dealership, I was a bit wishy washy on what I wanted. He was so professional and asked me just the right questions. In the end, I drove away in a brand new Dodge Ram in a trim and colour I may never had chosen on my own. But I'm in love with my new truck and am so happy with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

I have had dealings with some dealerships that were not worthy to talk about, but my last encounter with Crestview Dodge was Fantastic. i broke down o .my way to BC with a new truck and was towed to Ctestview. Chris and his staff were honest about how long it would take , gave me a day car to use and I was on.my way earlier than e expected. I always say it's not the vehicle but the staff who service them that counts. The People of Saskatchewan are blessed to have them

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I had a great experience getting my dream vehicle, a Dodge Journey. A great big thanks to Cory Harden for all his help. Thank you all at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Dealt on a vehicle with Steve, absolute beauty. I’ll be back to buy me next truck with him as well !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honestly. I am sooooo impressed with the service department. They were so friendly and professional. I purchased my vehicle from 777 and have had 2 on going issues and they couldn’t fix it.. I took it to crestview and they were able to fix my jeep right away. They also cleaned my car. Which that in itself was great. Totally a customer of the service department for life!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The staff is very friendly, fast working and they are very professional at their jobs. Viktor, the shop manager, has a great personality and is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend the Express service at Knight Rivershore Dodge dealership anytime

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best service, tyson skene is his brother cody have been going above and beyond for me for the past 10 years, they will do whatever it takes to get you into a vehicle, they are more than salesman, they are genuine dudes that go above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I dealt with Lanny and Hienrich while getting repairs done on my wifes Jeep Cherokee. Even when I had challenging questions regarding repairs being done, they both showed extreme professionalism and patience with any concerns that I had. In short, a very positive experience with two individuals who displayed excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We had one of the most amazing experience selling our Subaru Forester to this lovely dealership. The whole process took may be 2 hours in total. Walk in to getting a cheque. There was no back and forth. The original offer was the highest we received from any dealership. Huge kudos to Joel the manager. He is amazing to deal with. Go see Joel at Rivershore Dodge.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Always impressed with the service and timely fashion its preformed in . Aswell as all the good natured staff .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Jeep Compass and I love it! I was initially really nervous because I have never bought a new vehicle and they didn’t have the one I wanted at the dealership so they had to bring it in for me. Robin was super patient and continually reassured me that the one they were bringing in had everything I wanted and more. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’m glad that Robin and his manager were able to help me find exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I purchased my 3rd truck from this dealership yesterday. Scotty Mac was able to find me the exact truck that I was looking for. He made sure my payments were right where they needed to be and made sure all my requests were taken care of. I will be buying another truck for my business in a few months and will most defiantly go back to Rivershore Dodge for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great bunch of people with amazing service. Great experience 🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Contacted Crestview Chrysler not knowing what to expect but Robin and Rob got me into a truck I absolutely love and that is very affordable! They went above and beyond! I would recommend this place in a heart beat. Thank you guys so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Darren and Daniel went above and beyond trying to help me find the right veichle for a great price. I would highly reccomend this dealership as they were there every step of the way during the process, though i didnt end up buying a veichle at this time i would not hesitate to contact them again, great job, and great teamwork!!! Thank you for the time spent!!! Nothing but 5 star service!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Tyson, Cody, Marc, and the rest of the team at Rivershore.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you to my sales team for getting me into my dream car Tyson , Cody and Ernie Contacted Rivershore ram and was assisted by Tyson. Tyson & Cody was very awesome in helping me get a fair deal done for my vehicle Ernie assisted me with final paperwork Very happy with my purchase two weeks later Would recommend and would personally buy from Rivershore Ram again. Thank you Rivershore Ram Team

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just bought a truck from Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep with the help of Scotty Mac. Staff was professional and friendly. The pre owned Ram was in immaculate condition and priced to sell. Thanks for an all around great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Troy and his service department staff always do there best to take care of my repair needs

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kevin is hands down best sales person I have dealt with. Very accommodating. Would purchase from him again. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

heard Kevin was the man to se !they were right ! looked around town nothing beat Rivershore dodge , Kevin gave us a deal , went home happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I appreciate the way I was treated, as a woman, at the dealership. Everyone treated me with respect. I would go to Kevin again if I need another vehicle in the future. The reason for the 4 star rating (instead of 5) was the safety report that I was given on the vehicle. Some major items were missed (like the nest in the engine, light bulbs needing to be replaced, and broken door handles). I've since had the truck looked at and all is well. Thank you Kevin for your honesty and help with my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Scotty! Great customer service, knowledgeable, professional, as always! I appreciate all the time you spent going over everything for my new 2021 vehicle. 2nd vehicle bought off of Scotty, he'll make sure you are happy. And their service Express Lane so convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent and very professional service, all the members of the team that I had to deal with were friendly and helpful. Fair prices, and I'm very happy with the experience overall! Highly recommend Kevin and the team!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Kevin is awesome! He took fantastic care of me throughout this purchase. I would recommend doing business with him! 🙂 Thank you Kevin! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dealt with Kevin Dergez. Pleased with how sale went. Third unit purchased from Rivershore and get all servicing done there. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly and deal with any issues promptly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership, the whole team was helpful, Kevin was easy to talk to and worked to make the entire experience quick and easy. Appreciated all of Kevin and Codys help with finding a truck that fit what we were looking for and getting everything finalized and taken care of for us. Highly recommend them both.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Talk to Steve Hoath, great service !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica from Cory Harden. Very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Lanny was amazing! Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Thank you Robin for the great customer service, kindness and hard work with my recent purchase. Keep up the great work. Thank you to Rob for keeping me coming back to Crestview year after year for my purchases and being so helpful and understanding. I would also like to thank Kevin, Ryan and the folks in service for their excellent work and making me feel like family over all the years I've been a Crestview customer.


Leave Us A Review