Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Yesterday I took my car in for a piece of mind inspection and oil change. It was the first time I have been to this dealership and found the experience to be first class and enjoyable. I had excellent service with Lanny. He was very polite, knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns. Lanny was very obliging when I had to change the time because of other commitments. The technician Tyson gave a good description of what the AC was doing and his recommendations for fixing it. The inside of my car was left clean.(no footprints) ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My last experience was not very well, however on my most recent visit I needed a very short window to get a list done on my truck. Adam the service advisor was absolutely awesome with his communications and the technicians involved did a fantastic job. My overall experience there was very satisfying and I am looking forward having them look after my Ram.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Ive been travelling across BC for over a week and the heat was doing a number on the engine of my older Nissan Xterra (yes I know, not a Jeep...) I needed a quick oil change and my friend recommended the Express Lane here. I talked to Brie first to see if they can still do the change, as my Xterra also had a skid plate with some finicky fastening. I was able to get in right away. Also had a good chat with Nick and he was prompt and helpful. I was back on the road in no time ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle from Cory at Crestview Chrysler. He was very patient while my husband and I decided on our next vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the inventory we were looking at. He made the buying process easy, and it was like talking to an old friend. He was not pushy at all, and I will definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle down the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Kevin and the whole team at Rivershore Ram made trading and buying a vehicle a very enjoyable experience. Thanks folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Rivershore Ram was an amazing experience for me, i am first time buyer, they didn't pressure me into purchasing right away, they got to know what i really wanted and they made it and especially in my budget. Every other place i went to they wanted me to buy right away and at the time wasn't ready. I purchased my 2019 Dodge Ram about 3 weeks ago, and it was the best choice i made, thanks to Rivershore Dodge, very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I bought a Ram 1500 from Scotty in 2015 and absolutely loved the truck and my experience buying from Rivershore. As a female, car salesmen often assume I know nothing about vehicles, and/or talk to my husband even though it was me buying the truck, Scotty didn’t do either of these things, and spoke directly to me as the owner of the vehicle, it was refreshing! In 2019 I bought an ecodiesel again from Scotty and couldn’t be happier. I drove from Kamloops to Winnipeg in each truck and saved ~$400 in fuel in the ecodiesel because of the fantastic highway ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Have dealt at Rivershore Dodge for at least 3 vehicles over the years and have had nothing but the best both with the sales staff and mechanical . Always helpful and friendly, a pleasure to work and deal with. Thanks all. Cheers! Don

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Kevin and the entire staff at Rivershore Ram were great to deal with. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go and see them. They have a great team there.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Bought a 2017 used Ram and it was in immaculate condition and has been running perfectly. Great service from everyone there. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Kevin, I am very impressed with the quality of professionalism l received from this dealership. Kevin and the team are honest and will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need and truly not your typical "Car salesman". I highly recommend Kevin!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I was happy and pleased that they washed my truck also it’s been a few years since they have included that

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Had the misfortune of my truck breaking down that I purchased from these guys a few years back, but the boys in service (Adam and Heinrich) were so good to me! Regular updates on shipping details for the parts ordered, great communication and they even did their best to get me into a rental for the time being. My truck came out running like new and looking great. Huge thanks to these guys for their professionalism and customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I recently had my Grand Cherokee in for service and found the staff in the service department very good, Ryan kept me informed on the work. They had to order a part for the following day but had me on my way sooner than I expected. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Took my car in this past week. Not only was it finished early but they also found some money saving ideas and even shined it up for me. Never had a bad experience at this place. Everyone knows what their doing and it shows.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tyson and his team were absolutely fabulous to deal with. Our truck is awesome and runs excellent. Had our mechanic check it over and in great shape. Thanks you guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had the best experience and service I have EVER had at this dealership last week. Dealing with Adam in Service was a dream, not only did he speak to me with respect (which in the past I have felt this has been sorely lacking in this department) but he kept me up to date, was so helpful, and I left feeling like both my vehicle and I had the best experience and care ever. I really can't say enough about how amazing this experience was and how amazing Adam was.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Had some recalls done yesterday and an oil change. Was treated very professionally by Troy. Good service goes a long way to get repeat customers I’ll be telling my friends to call Troy when they book their service appointments. Thanks for such a good experience Troy 👍😎

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We choose our jeep grand Cherokee over the Chevy blazer and are so glad we did! We have always bought GMC in the past but We love our jeep, the comfortable ride is incredible. We took it in to the Knight Rivershore Dodge dealer for some regular servicing, Henrikh and his team provided unbelievable Customer Service. We would highly recommend knight Rivershore Dodge As a dealer, as well as the Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Adam in the service department rescued me and my puppy in +34 heat from a truck with no AC. He swiftly got it fixed and us back on the road. Kathy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Thank you Marino and Steve for the great effort you have put into getting the truck I have wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Good service and knowledgeable salesmen.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I've just had an incredible experience at Knight Rivershore Ram in Kamloops BC. Our Salesman was Scotty Mac. What really impressed me was how he was able to read and direct his customer. When I came into the dealership, I was a bit wishy washy on what I wanted. He was so professional and asked me just the right questions. In the end, I drove away in a brand new Dodge Ram in a trim and colour I may never had chosen on my own. But I'm in love with my new truck and am so happy with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

I have had dealings with some dealerships that were not worthy to talk about, but my last encounter with Crestview Dodge was Fantastic. i broke down o .my way to BC with a new truck and was towed to Ctestview. Chris and his staff were honest about how long it would take , gave me a day car to use and I was on.my way earlier than e expected. I always say it's not the vehicle but the staff who service them that counts. The People of Saskatchewan are blessed to have them

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I had a great experience getting my dream vehicle, a Dodge Journey. A great big thanks to Cory Harden for all his help. Thank you all at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Dealt on a vehicle with Steve, absolute beauty. I’ll be back to buy me next truck with him as well !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honestly. I am sooooo impressed with the service department. They were so friendly and professional. I purchased my vehicle from 777 and have had 2 on going issues and they couldn’t fix it.. I took it to crestview and they were able to fix my jeep right away. They also cleaned my car. Which that in itself was great. Totally a customer of the service department for life!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The staff is very friendly, fast working and they are very professional at their jobs. Viktor, the shop manager, has a great personality and is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend the Express service at Knight Rivershore Dodge dealership anytime

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best service, tyson skene is his brother cody have been going above and beyond for me for the past 10 years, they will do whatever it takes to get you into a vehicle, they are more than salesman, they are genuine dudes that go above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I dealt with Lanny and Hienrich while getting repairs done on my wifes Jeep Cherokee. Even when I had challenging questions regarding repairs being done, they both showed extreme professionalism and patience with any concerns that I had. In short, a very positive experience with two individuals who displayed excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Always impressed with the service and timely fashion its preformed in . Aswell as all the good natured staff .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Jeep Compass and I love it! I was initially really nervous because I have never bought a new vehicle and they didn’t have the one I wanted at the dealership so they had to bring it in for me. Robin was super patient and continually reassured me that the one they were bringing in had everything I wanted and more. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’m glad that Robin and his manager were able to help me find exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I purchased my 3rd truck from this dealership yesterday. Scotty Mac was able to find me the exact truck that I was looking for. He made sure my payments were right where they needed to be and made sure all my requests were taken care of. I will be buying another truck for my business in a few months and will most defiantly go back to Rivershore Dodge for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great bunch of people with amazing service. Great experience 🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Contacted Crestview Chrysler not knowing what to expect but Robin and Rob got me into a truck I absolutely love and that is very affordable! They went above and beyond! I would recommend this place in a heart beat. Thank you guys so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Darren and Daniel went above and beyond trying to help me find the right veichle for a great price. I would highly reccomend this dealership as they were there every step of the way during the process, though i didnt end up buying a veichle at this time i would not hesitate to contact them again, great job, and great teamwork!!! Thank you for the time spent!!! Nothing but 5 star service!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Tyson, Cody, Marc, and the rest of the team at Rivershore.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you to my sales team for getting me into my dream car Tyson , Cody and Ernie Contacted Rivershore ram and was assisted by Tyson. Tyson & Cody was very awesome in helping me get a fair deal done for my vehicle Ernie assisted me with final paperwork Very happy with my purchase two weeks later Would recommend and would personally buy from Rivershore Ram again. Thank you Rivershore Ram Team

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just bought a truck from Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep with the help of Scotty Mac. Staff was professional and friendly. The pre owned Ram was in immaculate condition and priced to sell. Thanks for an all around great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Troy and his service department staff always do there best to take care of my repair needs

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kevin is hands down best sales person I have dealt with. Very accommodating. Would purchase from him again. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

heard Kevin was the man to se !they were right ! looked around town nothing beat Rivershore dodge , Kevin gave us a deal , went home happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I appreciate the way I was treated, as a woman, at the dealership. Everyone treated me with respect. I would go to Kevin again if I need another vehicle in the future. The reason for the 4 star rating (instead of 5) was the safety report that I was given on the vehicle. Some major items were missed (like the nest in the engine, light bulbs needing to be replaced, and broken door handles). I've since had the truck looked at and all is well. Thank you Kevin for your honesty and help with my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Scotty! Great customer service, knowledgeable, professional, as always! I appreciate all the time you spent going over everything for my new 2021 vehicle. 2nd vehicle bought off of Scotty, he'll make sure you are happy. And their service Express Lane so convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent and very professional service, all the members of the team that I had to deal with were friendly and helpful. Fair prices, and I'm very happy with the experience overall! Highly recommend Kevin and the team!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Kevin is awesome! He took fantastic care of me throughout this purchase. I would recommend doing business with him! 🙂 Thank you Kevin! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dealt with Kevin Dergez. Pleased with how sale went. Third unit purchased from Rivershore and get all servicing done there. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly and deal with any issues promptly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership, the whole team was helpful, Kevin was easy to talk to and worked to make the entire experience quick and easy. Appreciated all of Kevin and Codys help with finding a truck that fit what we were looking for and getting everything finalized and taken care of for us. Highly recommend them both.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Talk to Steve Hoath, great service !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica from Cory Harden. Very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Lanny was amazing! Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Thank you Robin for the great customer service, kindness and hard work with my recent purchase. Keep up the great work. Thank you to Rob for keeping me coming back to Crestview year after year for my purchases and being so helpful and understanding. I would also like to thank Kevin, Ryan and the folks in service for their excellent work and making me feel like family over all the years I've been a Crestview customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Thanks Rob and Robin for great service. Repeat customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

We worked with Robin and Rob to buy a truck that would work best for us. Both Robin and Rob were great at finding the right fit truck! Super easy to work with. Robin is a true gem in the car dealership world!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Very great service! Friendly sales personal! Great leasing deals! Thank you Robin Montgomery and Darren Shaw! The Jeep Wrangler is exactly what I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Recently bought a brand new truck off Robin Montgomery. he got me an amazing deal on deadly looking truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Its a nice experience dealing out with Robin and Marino, Dont hesitate to come and visit , they will definitely find a way to make you happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Thank you Robin for the excellent service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Robin and Rob helped us to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Really appreciated the great service and following through on our requests! Would highly recommend Robin and Rob for your next purchase! Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

A big shout out to Robin from Crestview Chrysler he was easy to talk to and deal with on our new to us truck. Will definitely come back the next time we are in the market for another truck. Thanks Robin

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can be a daunting experience but that was not the case with Tyler at Crestview. He was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and his customer service skills enabled me to make a clear decision. Not only that but he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied as the buyer/customer with all aspects of my new truck. I really feel like I was taken care of when I was at Crestview. Thanks Tyler!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Super thrilled to have 5 star service with Hendricks at Rivershore Impressed with the new customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Robin was amazing during my husband's search and purchase. He answered our list of questions and worked on getting the price and product exactly as we wanted it to be. Trish then took over and got all the remaining details handled to our complete satisfaction. Thank all so much and we totally recommend your next purchase at Crestview!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Robin was amazing to work with. From the second I walked in, he was friendly, courteous, and patiently answered any questions I had. Excellent buying experience, seamless. Robin is easy to deal with and very responsive when you have questions. For sure my next SUV from them. I would definitely recommend crestview chrysler to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good place . Especially the Express Lane . Get your oil changed and you'll have a great experience. Good people and good atmosphere. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

They were thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the process. As a well appreciated bonus they cleaned my Jeep too. I definitely recommend Crestview Chrysler for any service you need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Huge thanks to the Crestview team and especially Steve Hoath!! This is my second purchase from him in just over a year. He's relaxed, patient, knowledgeable and there was no pressure for a sale. Long after I bought the trailhawk, you are still phenomenal in accommodating anything I need. I love my Jeep and the new Ram ! You guys are truly a breath of fresh air in sales and service !!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very Helpful in Finding a Vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Stopped in the quick lube Bay with our Terrain, looked at a Jeep while waiting. Well, went in today to get new tires and looked at the Jeep again. Needless to say we drove home with a brand spanking new Jeep Trail Hawk and big smiles. Thank you Scotty, Taylor, Ernie and all you other friendly and smiling people at Knight Rivershore. You all made our day just the best it could be with your AWESOME attitude. You made the hole vehicle buying process easy peasy. Scotty was just the BEST. You got us for life!😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

My Husband and I recently purchased another vehicle from Crestview. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and we want to extend our gratitude and Thanks to all of the amazing people who work at this location. Our salesman Steve Hoath was extremely helpful, he had the vehicles we had inquired about, running and warmed up for when we arrived. The overall experience was laid back and professional. We had a budget and stayed relatively close to it, making the purchase much more enjoyable. Thank you Crestview.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Kevin Dergez showed integrity and professionalism throughout the process of purchasing our new-to-us car. Thanks Kevin!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

We have now bought two trucks off of Scotty at Rivershore Dodge and each experience has been marvelous! Scotty's customer service is impeccable and even after the sale is completed he always makes himself available if you have any questions or concerns. He truly will leave you feeling as if you are always his number one priority! In addition to that, just last week while we were buying our new truck him and his colleagues took it upon themselves to introduce us to new key management members that have recently joined the team just to reiterate how supported we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I purchased a Jeep last year from Steak from Rivershore Ram, Steak was very helpful and helped me get into a sweet 2 door wrangler! Unfortunately after a month of ownership the Jeep started have some major problems. The technicians at ram tried multiple times to fix the problem but had no luck. During this time Steak continued to check in and did everything he could to make the process as painless as possible. Steak made sure I always had a loaner that fit my needs. And kept me up to date with the progress on my Jeep. Eventually it was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Tyson was amazing along with the financial team!! They got me into an amazing vehicle and i will definitely be going back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Thank you to Robin Montgomery for helping me in finding my dream truck. I am beyond pleased with the service, very professional and easy to deal with. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

A huge shout out to Steve Hoath for your patience, knowledge and understanding during my car buying experience. I appreciate the time you took, accommodating my schedule and attention to detail. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is my second time buying from Scott and I've been in BC less than a year! He's very approachable. He'll give you a couple of options and let you make the choice of what's best for you (2018 Jeep Compass). Easy going great salesman. Marc was patient and fair. He was willing to accommodate my situation to make the deal happen. Very grateful for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We recently purchased a new car from Rivershore and Tyson was a great help. He was professional and helped with questions I had about the car. We always receive excellent care from Rivershore and I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The service department and Lanny especially are awesome! Very professional, curteous, helpful and tolerant. Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I recently bought a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from these guys, and I was really impressed with the service from everyone there. Scotty helped me to find the vehicle that exactly matched what I was looking for, and he didn't try to push me into something more expensive that I didn't need. He spent a lot of time going over everything with me so I was comfortable with my new ride, and i walked away with a vehicle I love!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Tyson was great to deal with. Closed a deal on a new truck in less than 2 hrs. Everyone was very professional. I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price. I will recommend Rivershore to my friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Very easy to deal with. No sales pressure

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Just bought a new truck & have been a customer for 5 years. Robin was a huge help in hooking me up and couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We can to the dealership for information which I received from Tom. I told him what I was kind of looking for and he put me on to Kevin., We were interested in one vehicle when the one we purchased came in. When down on Kevin's day off and worked with Tyson who assured us he was acting on be half of Kevin. There was no pressure and the whole team worked together to get us into what we wanted. It appeared to be a well run team and all other needs were met.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I bought my warlock from Robin.He was very helpful and a good guy to deal with.Dennis Roy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I bought a truck off Robin and I love it, he was very easy to deal with. will definitely come back for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Great staff and service. Robin helped me purchase my 2nd vehicle. Got a great deal on a 2014 Lincoln MKZ and even though I wasn’t there to buy a Dodge, Robin went above and beyond and made the process seamless. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Thanks to Robin and his manager Marino! It was a smooth transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Robyn has been awesome, he is a great help, highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Recently purchased a new van snd dealt with Robyn, he as a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Kevin was knowledgable and helpful. He listened to what I wanted rather than pressuring me to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great experience the service guys where down to earth and very professional. Made buying my first ever dodge very enjoyable!=)

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Kevin was Great to deal with, didn't try and upsell me. Their detail shop does excellent work and Landon is great as guy as well. Ernie was awesome and knew his stuff. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff with no pressure. Their website was easy to figure out with all the info I was looking for. Will definitely come back.


Leave Us A Review