Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I want to let everyone know how amazing and helpful Amanda is in the parts department. She is very knowledgeable and personable also very friendly…I only deal with her, when I call she will figure out the parts required and keeps me updated on when I will see them definitely recommend Rivershore ram .

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Lanny was excellent and helped me out with all my concerns and recalls, Cody my Technician was excellent and got my car fixed up perfectly! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Overall good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

hard to find parking. nobody in the building.?staff takes all the free space?

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Very transparent dealership to do business with. I had a great experience during the whole process of finding my vehicle and purchasing it. They also serviced my other vehicle very well and with a really kind attitude. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Needed to get my vehicle in for some warranty work, and Lanny did a great job finding a place to squeeze me in without disrupting service for other customers. The tech Brandon did an excellent job on the warranty work, and had me on my way before i knew it. Thanks guys, great job!......Trent.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I highly recommend the service team at Rivershore Ram. Lanny (service advisor) and Corey (Tech) provided me with great communication throughout the entire process. They were professional thorough and resolve my issues right away. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I have to say the service and sales have been amazing. I personally have never been happier with another dealership in my life. I recently purchased a grand jeep Cherokee L from Tyson Skene and he is amazing. He still checks in to make sure I am happy. This is the first time I actually felt like they care and do what ever they can to make you happy with your purchase. I have had a few experiences with other dealerships where I felt taken advantage of or completely worn down where I end up buying and regretting later on. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The service team Lanny and Adam along with the courtesy drivers are amazing. They stay in touch with you every step of the way... and always go above and beyond! I am so thankful for the service department along with the individual most recently whom did the work on my journey, as it was not a little job! I highly recommend the service team here!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Lanny and Zach excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

If your going here kevin is the man to talk to amazing service and goes above and beyond

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Heated seats installed ! Wahoo ! Simply the BEST ! BIG thnx to Tom & Scotty for coordinating , Lanny @ Service , Corey the tech . Def 5 Star Service all round !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Quick, efficient and good communication.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Thankful for my new Jeep, and just in time for Thanksgiving weekend. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and highly recommend these guys out of any local dealership. Thanks Cody and Tyson!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I had my Jeep Cherokee serviced by Lanny (service advisor) and Zach (tech) at Riverside Ram. They took care of my challenges and the car is working great. Lanny took my car in 2 days before my appointment as it was not running well. Thanks, for the great service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Lanny was great, amazing service, fantastic coffee while I waited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Always a pleasure to get my vehicle service done by the service team! Not only service but also the sales team, always helpful with all of my vehicle needs. Thank you for always making me feel like a valued customer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. Attentive to your needs in a vehicle. Take the time to explain the features and applications in your new purchase too.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Thanks to Kevin at Rivershore I will sleep at peace tonight, all the staff are amazing at Rivershore and super helpful getting us into the proper fit vehicle, so very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I had an issue at another Dodge Jeep Dealer here in Kamloops, I took my 2021 Jeep in to fix a loud clunking sound that they said they couldn’t hear. I knew there was a problem because it made a terrible sound every time I turned a corner. I drove 3 doors down to Rivershore Ram Chrysler Jeep and Heinrich went with me for a test drive within the first minute he heard my problem, several times. He had me in the next day and fixed the problem. I can’t express how being validated and heard felt! I can’t ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Rivershore Ram have been amazing at supporting Lii Michif Otipemisiwak in expanding our Fleet. Kevin Dergez has been amazing with finding us 3 Mini vans and a 15 passenger Bus. Thank you Kevin and all the staff who have supported our Journey!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Service Department rocks, they walk you through every step and lets you know everything they are doing and keep you informed. It always starts with a reminder of your appointment and at the same time finding out if you need a shuttle. Plus if there’s any hiccups, they are right on it and let you know and looks after you. I had a great experience and I will definitely tell everyone, where I went and how I was treated. 10+ rating. Thank you Adam, you do a fantastic job and very informative.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Steak and Ernie’s service was absolutely amazing my business is with these guys for aslong as I buy vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Marcene Buck demonstrates qualities of a professional, experienced and friendly individual with outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Scotty Mac made the process of buying my used truck so simple. It can be a stressful process but he made it easy and stress free. Ill be back 100% and will be sending family to him in the future. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had some questions about how to get water marks off my jeep. Not only did my questions get answered but I also ended up getting my jeep detailed while I was there. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Amazing service 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Best customer service ever! Love the friendly and family dynamic atmosphere! Best place in town to shop for a rig!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great experience dealing with Tyson and his team , I absolutely love my new challenger

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Third vehicle I have bought from Rivershore Ram, and second from Kevin! Amazing folks that are always friendly. Kevin has always made sure that I get the right vehicle that I need.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

These guys are amazing! They are quick, efficient and friendly. Highly recommend! Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Very helpful salespeople, didn't feel like your typical take all your money dealership. Definitely would go again in future

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Lanny, Wes and the crew did an outstanding job. My family and I thank you for the hard work they did. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Recently purchased a used vehicle but there was a small issue mechanically with it afterward that we noticed which wasn't covered by our warranty and Rivershore Ram stepped up to the plate and made it right. The communication received from Lanny in the service department was excellent! Over the top! The mechanic did an awesome job too! Our vehicle feels perfect now on the road. We could not be happier. I recommend this dealership for all your vehicle purchasing needs. Kali

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Top notch service from the whole crew !! They made the whole process of trading in for a new vehicle as easy and stress free as possible.Service team is excellent,friendly, pearsonal and very polite and they do a GREAT job !! Stop in and see "Steak" today for you future ride !! You won't regret it !!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Efficient, friendly, don't try to up sell like the little dodge store, if you don't need something they let you wait and don't force the sale... this is my dodge store

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I Purchased a 2015 Ram 1500 on Feb. 22. Before signing, I requested several issues be resolved, which were ultimately done completely to my satisfaction! Including a safety recall, the truck was back to the shop three times for post sale issues I requested be looked after and each time were handled enthusiastically and expeditiously. Lanny and Adam at the service counter are helpful, outgoing, cheerful, and above all, professional! An upbeat, can-do attitude prevails throughout the dealership and I don't hesitate to give it my highest recommendation!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Every time I go in it is nothing less than 5 star service! These guys and gals go waaaay above and beyond! My truck needed an oil change as it was over and the wait was longer than expected, I had to be at a meeting and wasn’t going to make it. I was given a loaner within seconds of one of the sales guys hearing this and sent on my way! Thank you guys for treating your customers so well it’s never a headache coming in!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

While travelling to Calgary with horses I had problems with my truck. The folks at Rivershore Ram went out of their way to help me and fix the problem even though they were booked solid. Thanks Brandon and Lanny and the rest of the folks at Rivershore Ram for your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great service by Lanny and Tyson.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Lanny and the technician at Rivershore went above and beyond to get my truck up and running smoothly and the price was very reasonable! Thank you for your awesome service!! Connie O

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

I would like to Thank Cody Beutler and Lanny MacLean for the excellent service and work. Management should be proud of these two. I was notified with on on going work. Done on time. I'm 💯 happy and will come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Big THANK YOU to Cody Beutler and Lanny MacLean for the awesome work. I'll bring my car back anytime. 👍🤟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I was recently in the market for a new truck, Scotty Mac and the team set me up with with the perfect truck at a great price. I love the Ram 1500 and would gladly recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a new used truck.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

5 stars!! Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Phenomenal all around dealership! Over the years I have dealt with numerous dealerships to purchase or service vehicles. Same experience time again, and left frustrated or feelings of being hustled. Not here. Purchased a vehicle through Tyson. Terrific salesman. Very knowledgeable and professional. Perhaps the greatest end to end experience through the whole process without that car salesman pressure to purchase. Had an opportunity to speak to all the key players here. Cody, Ernie, Aaron and Marc were all a pleasure to deal with. Informative and supportive through our trade-ins and purchase of our new vehicle. Can’t recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service and the best staff. Will be taking my Toyota here from now on. Thanks Rivershore for taking such good care of my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Awesome to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

The team was great and worked with me to put together a solid deal. Big shoutout and thank you to Tyson in sales, he was awesome to work with, just a no pressure positive experience. Will definitely be doing business again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

After a few dumps in the road and a few phone calls.... Adam Kastiuk was amazing with phone calls and updates keeping informed about my truck. Gave me a estimated time and was done well before that. Thank you Adam for everything!!!! And a big thank you to the service manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Absolute pleasure to deal with this team. Thought we had issues with our ac that were gonna cost an arm and a leg but they found it was a bit low and problem solved. We had already been quoted a few thousand to fix but Lanny the advisor was honest and saved us a ton. This ain’t the first time their honesty and integrity has been shown to us. Highly recommend Rivershore to anyone who is tired over overpaying for unnecessary work.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I've been dealing with Scotty Mac for a number of years now and this is my fifth purchase. He is always there for me no matter how big or small the problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Had a great experience getting my first vehicle with the help of the team at river shore ram in Kamloops bc, thanks for Scotty Mcdonnell the best sales man out there

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Just want to pass a big (huge) appreciation to Rivershore Ram Service Department (Adam and Tyson in particular) for their professionalism, knowledge, and fuss-free environment that was extended to me in my recent visit. In all aspects of the above mentioned attributes, I felt reassured that both myself (the customer) and my vehicle, would be given the best attention/care possible...and indeed, that is what I received. Thank you for a job well done...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Recently had a major mechanical failure in a used vehicle I purchased from Rivershore. Not only did Joel and Heinrich get me back up and running, they went over and above my expectations to make the situation right. I really can't speak highly enough of them, Joel and Heinrich, I owe you a beer and a good amount of gratitude. This business is a gem and these guys take care of their customers. If you need a truck and some good Canadian customer service, look no further. Cheers

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great customer service, building is new and clean.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

While visiting Kamloops the check engine light came on in my 2003 Tangerine PT Dream Cruiser. I Googled Chrysler dealers, then drove to this dealership. All I can say is WOW! These guys were amazing! They treated us like royalty......did the code reader, checked all the fluids and vital stats, canceled the code and told us the most likely cause of the light coming on (02 sensor) When I asked "How much?," they said nothing! I am so grateful to them for their kindness! We made it back home to Rocky Mountain House AB with no further issues. Their ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great customer service. Adam gave me a great play by play of what was happening with my truck with a timeline for parts and repairs. Everything worked out exactly like they said it would. Thanks Zach for making my truck look like a truck again.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Awesome customer service from Adam and Tyson!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great service from the service department doing warranty work on my preowned Ram. Adam and Lanny made a stressful situation as easy as possible. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Always a pleasant experience at Rivershore ram!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

2019 ram with broken manifold( typical) ..rivershore booked me in....truck fixed with a ride there and a ride back! Great service! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Lanny and Wes provided excellent service every step of the way. They kept me informed and provided polite professional service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great, prompt service.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Great service at the Rivershore Ram express lube place. They don’t try to gouge you by talking you into all the unnecessary extras that places like Mr. Lube do. Honest, quick friendly service- won’t take my truck anywhere else now.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I recently filled out a survey, wanted to also add it on here. As we all know dealerships deal with some unique issues at times. This particular dealership from my own experience has been great to deal with every time. The main reason I keep taking my business back there is because of 2 people (Adam and Lanny). They are not just professional in there approach, but make the experience personal in the support to the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

We are so pleased with this Ram dealership! My Fiance and I were just starting our working vacation when our Ram started making some grinding noises in the front end as we drove into Kamloops from Squamish! We took it in to Rivershore the next morning at 745. We were greeted by Lanny who offered us coffee as we waited for Heinrich the service manger for a test drive. Once Heinrich drove the truck he took it right in and had it a looked at. They ended up replacing the wheel hub and had us back on the road by 1215. While ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great place with excellent staff. I wish they would book appointments for oil changes as it's often the 5th time I go that I can get in without a 2 hr wait .

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Lanny at the service department and am very happy with my vehicle maintenance performed by Wes - technician. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I had warranty work done on my van and Lanny, Heinrich and Wes went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of during the process. Between taking a drive with me to listen to my vehicle concerns, providing me with a courtesy vehicle then switching for a more fuel efficient courtesy vehicle, delivering it to my home when I couldn’t get across town to the dealership and keeping me up to date through the whole process. A+ service

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Big shout out to Kevin for giving me the best experience in purchasing my new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee. 10/10 service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. He showed professionalism, friendship, non pressuring approach and that’s how he achieved my business. If your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle I promise Kevin won’t let you down! 😃

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Big shout out to Kevin for giving me the best experience in purchasing my new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee. 10/10 service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. He showed professionalism, friendship, non pressuring approach and that’s how he achieved my business. If your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle I promise Kevin won’t let you down! 😃

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The Service Team was awesome to deal with! We dealt with Adam Kostiuk after we had our truck towed into the lot after dying completely on the side of the road. I thought we had fried the computer and was expecting a really large bill. After 2 days I got a call that they had fixed it completely by diagnosing a loose wire and had the truck ready for pickup with only a $300 bill. They even brought my sign in from the back of the truck and stored it in the shop to make sure it was safe. Really enjoyed the ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! Tyson provided honest and friendly service. Transaction couldn’t have been smoother. Thank you Tyson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

This is my 2nd vehicle from Rivershore. Got to work with Kevin on purchasing my dream vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the process really smooth. Thanks Kevin and everyone else there!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Always cheerful and they do a great job keeping me on the road. This is my second Jeep purchased and serviced here.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Always fast service with a smile from Viktor and his crew. They re-torqued my wheels for me happily even though they hadn’t put them on originally. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We were unfortunate enough to have a breakdown going between Vancouver and Kelowna and got recovered to Rivershore Ram. Straight away Adam put us at ease fitting us in the same day the parts had to be ordered over night and be fitted the next day. Cody the service technician worked first thing in the morning to get us on our way ASAP. We really appreciated the service and communication if we lived in the area we would make Rivershore our main dealer. Thanks guys for making a rubbish situation a lot more bearable!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Great communication all throughout the experience of getting my Jeep fixed. Great Team at Rivershore Ram. Heinrich and Adam get 2 thumbs up 👍👍.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Thanks to Lanny and Adam in service…always helpful, super fast …and put up with my stories 😎 And thanks to Marcene in parts for finding the parts we need and the one we just really wanted 😉

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Lanny Mclean’s customer service is impeccable! He got my jeep in very quickly and on short notice during the busiest time of the year. The dodge river shore service department is very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had with great detail. I will definitely be back in the future and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Lanny and team! -Kylie Taphorn

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Big shout out to Kevin Dergez at Rivershore ! I found a used Tacoma I was interested in and he made the process quick and smooth. Ive had bad experiences in the past at dealerships but Kevin was very approachable and pleasant to deal with. He was easy to communicate with through phone , email and text. Would definitely recommend Kevin if you're looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My air compression went on my RAM while driving out-of-town on the Coquihalla. Lanny MacLean was able to get my truck in and order repair parts within a couple of days. Terrific customer service from Lanny and efficient repair by Corey. Kathy is an amazing shuttle driver who provided great service four times with fantastic conversations.... Great dealership for Kamloops !!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Took my JLU in for some warranty paint work to get done. The dealership gave me a loaner jeep while mine was at the body shop at no cost to me. ( this was a first for me ) The service manger calls me a day before it should be done and said it would be done the next day by 4pm as he’s getting some clear 3m wrap put on it were the paint got fixed. I asked how much that will cost me and he said nothing as he wants this fixed right the first time. This shows me ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Every time i go in for service Lanny up front and Tyson in the back take care of my jeep. Super happy with the quality of service and overall experience. You can tell they care and it show.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

whether at express lane or appointment, the staff at the service dept give A+ service every time! friendly, helpful, accommodating... sam, lanny, lyle to name a few.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thanks for the great service on such short notice

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Lanny MacLean is the BEST service advisor in kamloops. Hard working and honest. Old school values


Leave Us A Review