Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

I had a great experience getting my dream vehicle, a Dodge Journey. A great big thanks to Cory Harden for all his help. Thank you all at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Dealt on a vehicle with Steve, absolute beauty. I’ll be back to buy me next truck with him as well !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Honestly. I am sooooo impressed with the service department. They were so friendly and professional. I purchased my vehicle from 777 and have had 2 on going issues and they couldn’t fix it.. I took it to crestview and they were able to fix my jeep right away. They also cleaned my car. Which that in itself was great. Totally a customer of the service department for life!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

The staff is very friendly, fast working and they are very professional at their jobs. Viktor, the shop manager, has a great personality and is knowledgeable and very helpful. I would recommend the Express service at Knight Rivershore Dodge dealership anytime

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best service, tyson skene is his brother cody have been going above and beyond for me for the past 10 years, they will do whatever it takes to get you into a vehicle, they are more than salesman, they are genuine dudes that go above and beyond

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I dealt with Lanny and Hienrich while getting repairs done on my wifes Jeep Cherokee. Even when I had challenging questions regarding repairs being done, they both showed extreme professionalism and patience with any concerns that I had. In short, a very positive experience with two individuals who displayed excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Always impressed with the service and timely fashion its preformed in . Aswell as all the good natured staff .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Jeep Compass and I love it! I was initially really nervous because I have never bought a new vehicle and they didn’t have the one I wanted at the dealership so they had to bring it in for me. Robin was super patient and continually reassured me that the one they were bringing in had everything I wanted and more. I’m very happy with my purchase and I’m glad that Robin and his manager were able to help me find exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I purchased my 3rd truck from this dealership yesterday. Scotty Mac was able to find me the exact truck that I was looking for. He made sure my payments were right where they needed to be and made sure all my requests were taken care of. I will be buying another truck for my business in a few months and will most defiantly go back to Rivershore Dodge for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great bunch of people with amazing service. Great experience 🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Contacted Crestview Chrysler not knowing what to expect but Robin and Rob got me into a truck I absolutely love and that is very affordable! They went above and beyond! I would recommend this place in a heart beat. Thank you guys so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Darren and Daniel went above and beyond trying to help me find the right veichle for a great price. I would highly reccomend this dealership as they were there every step of the way during the process, though i didnt end up buying a veichle at this time i would not hesitate to contact them again, great job, and great teamwork!!! Thank you for the time spent!!! Nothing but 5 star service!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Tyson, Cody, Marc, and the rest of the team at Rivershore.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Thank you to my sales team for getting me into my dream car Tyson , Cody and Ernie Contacted Rivershore ram and was assisted by Tyson. Tyson & Cody was very awesome in helping me get a fair deal done for my vehicle Ernie assisted me with final paperwork Very happy with my purchase two weeks later Would recommend and would personally buy from Rivershore Ram again. Thank you Rivershore Ram Team

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Just bought a truck from Rivershore Ram Chrysler Dodge Jeep with the help of Scotty Mac. Staff was professional and friendly. The pre owned Ram was in immaculate condition and priced to sell. Thanks for an all around great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Troy and his service department staff always do there best to take care of my repair needs

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Kevin is hands down best sales person I have dealt with. Very accommodating. Would purchase from him again. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

heard Kevin was the man to se !they were right ! looked around town nothing beat Rivershore dodge , Kevin gave us a deal , went home happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I appreciate the way I was treated, as a woman, at the dealership. Everyone treated me with respect. I would go to Kevin again if I need another vehicle in the future. The reason for the 4 star rating (instead of 5) was the safety report that I was given on the vehicle. Some major items were missed (like the nest in the engine, light bulbs needing to be replaced, and broken door handles). I've since had the truck looked at and all is well. Thank you Kevin for your honesty and help with my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Thank you Scotty! Great customer service, knowledgeable, professional, as always! I appreciate all the time you spent going over everything for my new 2021 vehicle. 2nd vehicle bought off of Scotty, he'll make sure you are happy. And their service Express Lane so convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent and very professional service, all the members of the team that I had to deal with were friendly and helpful. Fair prices, and I'm very happy with the experience overall! Highly recommend Kevin and the team!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Kevin is awesome! He took fantastic care of me throughout this purchase. I would recommend doing business with him! 🙂 Thank you Kevin! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Dealt with Kevin Dergez. Pleased with how sale went. Third unit purchased from Rivershore and get all servicing done there. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly and deal with any issues promptly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership, the whole team was helpful, Kevin was easy to talk to and worked to make the entire experience quick and easy. Appreciated all of Kevin and Codys help with finding a truck that fit what we were looking for and getting everything finalized and taken care of for us. Highly recommend them both.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Talk to Steve Hoath, great service !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica from Cory Harden. Very courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Lanny was amazing! Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Thank you Robin for the great customer service, kindness and hard work with my recent purchase. Keep up the great work. Thank you to Rob for keeping me coming back to Crestview year after year for my purchases and being so helpful and understanding. I would also like to thank Kevin, Ryan and the folks in service for their excellent work and making me feel like family over all the years I've been a Crestview customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Thanks Rob and Robin for great service. Repeat customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

We worked with Robin and Rob to buy a truck that would work best for us. Both Robin and Rob were great at finding the right fit truck! Super easy to work with. Robin is a true gem in the car dealership world!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Very great service! Friendly sales personal! Great leasing deals! Thank you Robin Montgomery and Darren Shaw! The Jeep Wrangler is exactly what I needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Recently bought a brand new truck off Robin Montgomery. he got me an amazing deal on deadly looking truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Its a nice experience dealing out with Robin and Marino, Dont hesitate to come and visit , they will definitely find a way to make you happy

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Thank you Robin for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Great service at the drive in lube bay last week. Way to go guys !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Robin and Rob helped us to purchase a Jeep Cherokee. Really appreciated the great service and following through on our requests! Would highly recommend Robin and Rob for your next purchase! Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

A big shout out to Robin from Crestview Chrysler he was easy to talk to and deal with on our new to us truck. Will definitely come back the next time we are in the market for another truck. Thanks Robin

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can be a daunting experience but that was not the case with Tyler at Crestview. He was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and his customer service skills enabled me to make a clear decision. Not only that but he worked hard to make sure I was satisfied as the buyer/customer with all aspects of my new truck. I really feel like I was taken care of when I was at Crestview. Thanks Tyler!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Super thrilled to have 5 star service with Hendricks at Rivershore Impressed with the new customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Robin was amazing during my husband's search and purchase. He answered our list of questions and worked on getting the price and product exactly as we wanted it to be. Trish then took over and got all the remaining details handled to our complete satisfaction. Thank all so much and we totally recommend your next purchase at Crestview!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Robin was amazing to work with. From the second I walked in, he was friendly, courteous, and patiently answered any questions I had. Excellent buying experience, seamless. Robin is easy to deal with and very responsive when you have questions. For sure my next SUV from them. I would definitely recommend crestview chrysler to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Good place . Especially the Express Lane . Get your oil changed and you'll have a great experience. Good people and good atmosphere. 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

They were thorough and kept me in the loop throughout the process. As a well appreciated bonus they cleaned my Jeep too. I definitely recommend Crestview Chrysler for any service you need.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Huge thanks to the Crestview team and especially Steve Hoath!! This is my second purchase from him in just over a year. He's relaxed, patient, knowledgeable and there was no pressure for a sale. Long after I bought the trailhawk, you are still phenomenal in accommodating anything I need. I love my Jeep and the new Ram ! You guys are truly a breath of fresh air in sales and service !!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very Helpful in Finding a Vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Stopped in the quick lube Bay with our Terrain, looked at a Jeep while waiting. Well, went in today to get new tires and looked at the Jeep again. Needless to say we drove home with a brand spanking new Jeep Trail Hawk and big smiles. Thank you Scotty, Taylor, Ernie and all you other friendly and smiling people at Knight Rivershore. You all made our day just the best it could be with your AWESOME attitude. You made the hole vehicle buying process easy peasy. Scotty was just the BEST. You got us for life!😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

My Husband and I recently purchased another vehicle from Crestview. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and we want to extend our gratitude and Thanks to all of the amazing people who work at this location. Our salesman Steve Hoath was extremely helpful, he had the vehicles we had inquired about, running and warmed up for when we arrived. The overall experience was laid back and professional. We had a budget and stayed relatively close to it, making the purchase much more enjoyable. Thank you Crestview.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Kevin Dergez showed integrity and professionalism throughout the process of purchasing our new-to-us car. Thanks Kevin!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

We have now bought two trucks off of Scotty at Rivershore Dodge and each experience has been marvelous! Scotty's customer service is impeccable and even after the sale is completed he always makes himself available if you have any questions or concerns. He truly will leave you feeling as if you are always his number one priority! In addition to that, just last week while we were buying our new truck him and his colleagues took it upon themselves to introduce us to new key management members that have recently joined the team just to reiterate how supported we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I purchased a Jeep last year from Steak from Rivershore Ram, Steak was very helpful and helped me get into a sweet 2 door wrangler! Unfortunately after a month of ownership the Jeep started have some major problems. The technicians at ram tried multiple times to fix the problem but had no luck. During this time Steak continued to check in and did everything he could to make the process as painless as possible. Steak made sure I always had a loaner that fit my needs. And kept me up to date with the progress on my Jeep. Eventually it was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Tyson was amazing along with the financial team!! They got me into an amazing vehicle and i will definitely be going back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Thank you to Robin Montgomery for helping me in finding my dream truck. I am beyond pleased with the service, very professional and easy to deal with. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

A huge shout out to Steve Hoath for your patience, knowledge and understanding during my car buying experience. I appreciate the time you took, accommodating my schedule and attention to detail. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is my second time buying from Scott and I've been in BC less than a year! He's very approachable. He'll give you a couple of options and let you make the choice of what's best for you (2018 Jeep Compass). Easy going great salesman. Marc was patient and fair. He was willing to accommodate my situation to make the deal happen. Very grateful for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We recently purchased a new car from Rivershore and Tyson was a great help. He was professional and helped with questions I had about the car. We always receive excellent care from Rivershore and I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

The service department and Lanny especially are awesome! Very professional, curteous, helpful and tolerant. Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I recently bought a new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from these guys, and I was really impressed with the service from everyone there. Scotty helped me to find the vehicle that exactly matched what I was looking for, and he didn't try to push me into something more expensive that I didn't need. He spent a lot of time going over everything with me so I was comfortable with my new ride, and i walked away with a vehicle I love!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Tyson was great to deal with. Closed a deal on a new truck in less than 2 hrs. Everyone was very professional. I got exactly what I wanted for a fair price. I will recommend Rivershore to my friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Very easy to deal with. No sales pressure

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Just bought a new truck & have been a customer for 5 years. Robin was a huge help in hooking me up and couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We can to the dealership for information which I received from Tom. I told him what I was kind of looking for and he put me on to Kevin., We were interested in one vehicle when the one we purchased came in. When down on Kevin's day off and worked with Tyson who assured us he was acting on be half of Kevin. There was no pressure and the whole team worked together to get us into what we wanted. It appeared to be a well run team and all other needs were met.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I bought my warlock from Robin.He was very helpful and a good guy to deal with.Dennis Roy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

I bought a truck off Robin and I love it, he was very easy to deal with. will definitely come back for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Great staff and service. Robin helped me purchase my 2nd vehicle. Got a great deal on a 2014 Lincoln MKZ and even though I wasn’t there to buy a Dodge, Robin went above and beyond and made the process seamless. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Thanks to Robin and his manager Marino! It was a smooth transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Robyn has been awesome, he is a great help, highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Recently purchased a new van snd dealt with Robyn, he as a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Kevin was knowledgable and helpful. He listened to what I wanted rather than pressuring me to buy.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great experience the service guys where down to earth and very professional. Made buying my first ever dodge very enjoyable!=)

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Kevin was Great to deal with, didn't try and upsell me. Their detail shop does excellent work and Landon is great as guy as well. Ernie was awesome and knew his stuff. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff with no pressure. Their website was easy to figure out with all the info I was looking for. Will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to kevin and his team at rivershore dodge! Love my truck and thanks for working with me

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

My sales person Robin M was knowledgeable and made purchasing a vehicle hassle free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Took my new Warlock 1500 home today. Really happy with the experience. Thanks Adam for your patience and great attitude. Also thanks to Tom & Marc for great support

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Steve Hoath was amazing! So patient and got me into the vehicle I wanted! No pushy business. Everyone was so relaxed and amazing. By far my best dealership experience in a very very long time. Thanks again Steve!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We bought an amazing super clean Toyota Tacoma from Rivershore RAM. Sales Rep Adam S was awesome and did a great job by responding to our inquiry quickly, doing a virtual walk around (we were buying it from Vancouver) answered any questions and ensured our expectations were exceeded. He arranged for a friend to come and test drive the car and had all the paperwork ready for us to have a quick and smooth pick so we could drive down to the city on the weekend. Thanks Adam you did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Scotty got me into my dream car quick, easy and hassle free. From the moment you walk into the dealership you're treated with respect and feel extremely welcomed. These guys care about the customer and their outstanding service is proof of that. Absolutely would recommend them. Head on down and ask for Scotty!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Scotty was absolutely amazing. We have been waiting to get into a jeep for years and he helped us in 1 day get into the Jeep of our dreams! It was a smooth day, from sale to financing to the in house insurance, it was perfect. We will return and bring all our friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

I wish to thank Robin and Rob for their courteous professional attitude. When my 2014 Laramie was written off following a deer strike, Robin and Rob made the search for my replacement truck stress free and a very enjoyable experience. I didn't feel pressured to buy the first truck I rest drove. I love my new Ram. The sales team are amazing as were the service department technicians who had my truck ready for pickup in record time. The after sales support has been exemplary. I would buy my next truck from these fine salesmen. Sandy

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Thanks rob and robin for helping me get my new jeep!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

I trade my 1500 RAM with a 2020 caravan. I got a good price for my trade and I am very much enjoying my new vehicle. The service that I have received from Mr Robin Montgomery was excellent. He explained very clearly everything about the deal and about the vehicle. Definitely I will send my friends to Robin when they think about a vehicle. Thank you Robin.. All the best Swapna Soman

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Bought a great truck, great service, dealt with Robin.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

The Jeep Gladiator I wanted wasn't in inventory but that wasn't a problem. Marino and Steve ordered me exactly what I wanted. They kept me in the loop during the entire process. The Jeep showed up as ordered and I couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Friendly Fast and efficient. Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The team here is outstanding. Thanks to Cody and salesman Scotty. Definitely recommend going to this dealership they will take care of you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Almost a month ago, I purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Steve the salesman was amazing to deal with. If your interested in a new vehicle I recommend coming to see Steve @ Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep! I give this man a 5 star ⭐️! Thanks again for the awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Prompt service, in and out without a problem. Polite staff. Will go back again for servicing when required

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Treated well at Crestview Chrysler from Rob and Robin helped me get my new truck thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Scotty Mac is a stand up guy! He really cares about his customers and will do whatever he can to get you the best deal possible. Mark the finance guy also helped me. Both Scotty and Mark made the process super smooth! Thanks so much Rivershore ram and team for the great service!! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Absolutely the best! Very knowledgeable staff, great customer service, easy going, but still very professional, and of course, the BEST TRUCKS!!! We are happy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

THE BEST customer service! Steve Hoath went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, and drove off the lot with a vehicle I loved. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go see Steve Hoath and the sales team at Crestview! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Kevin was absolutely amazing. He helped me get into the right vehicle and gave me an awesome deal. Everyone there is super friendly and very professional. Next vehicle, i know where to go.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

RiversideRam is a top shelf , class act all the way. Kevin and Ernie really went above and beyond and made a complicated purchase very smooth!! I highly recommend the Riverside team!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Friendly and fair service. Kevin was authentic and helpful. He found me a vehicle to suit my needs both financially and practically.


Leave Us A Review